How Do I Block My Friends List On Facebook Updated 2019


How Do I Block My Friends List On Facebook Updated 2019

Facebook offers you the ability to share all kinds of details with your company colleagues, such as important updates, employment background and even your friends. How Do I Block My Friends List On Facebook - Left unattended, your profile page can be conveniently checked out by nearly anybody with a Web connection. While this can be helpful when attempting to enhance your small company's Web presence using your Facebook account, it could additionally be destructive at times. Facebook does offer all users the capacity to personalize all privacy settings, however. For instance, the website allows you to stop individuals from seeing your friends list by accessing as well as modifying the standard safety and security choices.



As i currently told you that Facebook has great deal of privacy setting and by utilizing it you can make your Facebook account highly safe and secure and private. Currently Facebook customer has his control over great deal of points on his Facebook account as well as Blocking Facebook friend list from other is also part of Facebook privacy setting.In situation if you do not desire complete strangers to see your friend list after that you can simply conceal it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is very easy. For block your Facebook friend list from public simply follow the this guide:





How Do I Block My Friends List On Facebook

Timeless Facebook




1. Log into your Facebook account as well as click your name at the top right edge to see your profile page.



2. Click the "Edit" switch at the top right edge of your profile page. An "Edit Profile" page opens up.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New choices appear allowing you to customize your friends list privacy setups among other things.

4. Click the drop-down arrowhead to the right of the "Friends" area.

5. Select either "Friends" or "Only Me" to prohibit people from viewing your friends list. "Friends" restricts access to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" limits access to every person except you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to complete.

Timeline

1. Log into your Facebook account as well as click your name at the top right corner to see your profile page.

2. Click "Friends" on top of your timeline to see your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" button on top right of the page. A drop-down menu appears.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. Morechoices show up.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to restrict individuals from seeing your friends list. "Friends" limits access to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" restricts accessibility to every person except you.

0 Response to "How Do I Block My Friends List On Facebook Updated 2019"

Post a comment

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel