What happens when I'm added to a new group on Facebook?

 
When someone adds you to a group, you'll receive a notification that you've been added to a group.
Keep in mind:
  • For most groups, you can add anyone who's a friend of someone in the group. Groups for schools allow people to add people from their school community even if they aren't friends on Facebook.
  • You can leave a group at any time. Once you leave a group, you can't be added by anyone else unless you ask to be re-added.
Note: You can join up to 6,000 groups. Once you reach this limit, you'll need to leave some groups before you can join new ones.

0 Response to "What happens when I'm added to a new group on Facebook?"

Post a comment

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel