Enter your Email

See/View Your Blocked List On Facebook - Unblock Friends

We live in a world where forgiveness has come to become an important part of our lifestyle. If you fail to display this nature, you'll not be fair when the real story is told in your absence. Unblocking friends is a great way to give them a second chance to see if they have truly changed.

The best way to handle annoying friends whom you have blocked on Facebook and are willing to repent is to honor their wish and unblock them as they demand.
So, what if you really really want to unblock them but you don't know how to do the unblocking process on Facebook? well, the good news is that this post is actually aimed at helping you out.

How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook
When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won't automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you've unblocked, you'll need to send them a friend request again.

To unblock someone:

  • Click  in the top right of any Facebook page
  • Click Privacy Shortcuts
  • Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  • Click View All Blocked Users.
  • Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.



0 Response to "See/View Your Blocked List On Facebook - Unblock Friends"

Post a Comment

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel